If you provided a credit card when signing up for the integration, you may cancel your free trial by taking the following steps:
- Sign in to the integration settings at https://hubspot.workflowmax.com
- Navigate to the Billing Settings tab on the left side of the screen.
- Click Cancel Subscription.
Your cancellation will take place immediately, and you will not be billed on the next billing cycle.